Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM

Friday 4th September - Friday 23rd October

Children start Friday 4th September

 

Half Term            Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 

 

Monday 2nd November – Thursday 17th December Finish at 1.30pm

           

Christmas holiday     Friday 18th December - Friday 1st January 

 

SPRING TERM

 

 Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February         

 

Half Term             Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February  

            

 Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March Finish at 1.30pm            

 

Easter holiday          Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April 

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Monday 19th April – Thursday 27th May         

    

Half Term             Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

 

Tuesday 8th June – Friday 23rd July       Finish at 1.30pm

 

INSET DAYS – No school for children 

Tue 1st, Wed 2nd 

Mon 4th January

Fri 28th May

Mon 7th June

      Click here for TERM DATES 2021/2022