Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM - 2018
FIRST HALF Tuesday 4th  September – Friday 19th October
HALF TERM Monday 22nd   October - Friday 26th October
SECOND HALF Monday 29th  October – Friday 21st  December (1.30PM)
STAFF TRAINING DAY  Monday 3rd September
NO SCHOOL FOR PUPILS  Monday 3rd September
SPRING TERM - 2019
FIRST HALF Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th  February
HALF TERM  Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
SECOND HALF Monday 25th  February – Friday 5th April (1.30pm)
STAFF TRAINING DAY Monday 7th January
NO SCHOOL FOR PUPILS  Monday 7th  January
SUMMER TERM - 2019
FIRST HALF Tuesday 23rd  April – Friday 24th  May
HALF TERM  Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
SECOND HALF

 

Tuesday 4th June – Friday 19th  July (1.30pm)
STAFF TRAINING DAY Monday 3rd June
 NO SCHOOL FOR PUPILS Monday 3rd June, Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July
New Term Dates 2019/2020