Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM - 2017
FIRST HALF Tuesday  5th September – Thursday 19th October
HALF TERM Monday 23rd  October - Friday 27th October
SECOND HALF Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December (1.30PM)
STAFF TRAINING DAY  Friday 20th October
NO SCHOOL FOR PUPILS  Friday 20th October
SPRING TERM - 2018
FIRST HALF Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February
HALF TERM  Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
SECOND HALF Monday 19th  February – Thursday 29th March (1.30pm)
STAFF TRAINING DAY Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd January
NO SCHOOL FOR PUPILS  Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd  January
SUMMER TERM - 2018
FIRST HALF Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May
HALF TERM  Monday 28th May – Friday 1st  June
SECOND HALF

 

Tuesday 5th June – Friday 20th  July (1.30pm)
STAFF TRAINING DAY Monday 4th June
   
NO SCHOOL FOR PUPILS Monday 4th June
New Term Dates 2017/2018